2018 AOY Current Standings

Current Angler of the Year standings for 2018

2017 AOY Final Standings

Congratulations to David Atwood your 2017 WSPJ Angler of the Year

2016 AOY Final Standings

Congratulations to Robert Mann, your 2016 WSPJ Angler of the Year.

2015 AOY Final Standings

The race is over and we have a winner. Congratulations once again to Matt Johnson for another outstanding season.

2014 AOY Final Standings

Dan Haddrell took the early lead in the 2014 points race and was consistent for the first half of the season.  But in the end it was Matt Johnson who proved to be the WSPJ 2014 Angler of the Year.